Windeln wechseln und son Kram

Veröffentlicht auf von Svenja Milden

Hallo again here I am,
This was the first day alone with Weston. Okey Paul was still here but I was resposible for Weston. So it was an up- and down. He was really tiered and a littlebit whiny and grumpy. But hey I did it. After went for a walk and feeding the first test for getting him to bed. It does not work. So after a second went for a walk and a big struggel on Westons sides because he does not want to fall a sleep but his body wanted. It works yaaaaaaah =). You see I make my job. And this is the fist time that I write in English for you :D

See ya Svenja
Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post
M
Sorry,aber mit dem vorherigen Kommentar habe ich nichts zu tun!!!<br /> :-)
Antworten
C
ok, u a färi god enklish talkmaster<br /> <br /> ((((((((((o;
Antworten